Projektteam Ausland

Bild: Erdmuthe Bakalios Erdmuthe Bakalios
Projektleiterin
(Erziehungsurlaub)
    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-74
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-69
    E-Mail: bakalios@expotecgmbh.de
    Bild: Frank Baumann Frank Baumann
    Projektleiter

    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-42
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-59
    E-Mail: baumann@expotecgmbh.de
    Bild: Birgit Brückner Birgit Brückner
    Bereichsleiterin Auslandsmessen
    • GITEX, Dubai
    • ibtm world, Barcelona
    • IEE, Teheran
    • Intersec, Dubai
    • M.E. ELECTRICITY, Dubai
    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-61
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-69
    E-Mail: brueckner@expotecgmbh.de
    Bild: Baran Ercan Baran Ercan
    Projektleiter
    • Beautyworld Middle East, Dubai
    • ibtm world, Barcelona
    • Music China, Shanghai
    • MEBEL, Moskau
    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-72
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-39
    E-Mail: ercan@expotecgmbh.de
    Bild: Frank Hoffmann Frank Hoffmann
    Projektleiter
    • agrofood Nigeria, Lagos
    • elcom Ukraine, Kiew
    • Internationale Messe, Khartum
    • Mebel, Moskau
    • Mining World Central Asia, Almaty
    • SUDAN AgroFood + Packaging, Khartum
    • Techtextil India, Mumbai
    • WasteTech, Moskau
    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-41
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-59
    E-Mail: hoffmann@expotecgmbh.de
    Bild: Simone Schoch Simone Schoch
    Projektleiterin
    • ADIPEC, Abu Dhabi
    • Aquatherm Moscow, Moskau
    • Gulf Print & Pack, Dubai
    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-74
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-69
    E-Mail: schoch@expotecgmbh.de
    Bild: Gunnar Schröder Gunnar Schroeder
    Projektleiter
    • Aquatherm Moscow, Moskau
    • bauma CTT RUSSIA, Moskau
    • ibtm world, Barcelona
    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-33
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-39
    E-Mail: schroeder@expotecgmbh.de
    Bild: Charlotte Hatje Charlotte Hatje
    Auszubildende
    • ADIPEC, Abu Dhabi
    • M.E. ELECTRICITY, Dubai
    Telefon: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-63
    Telefax: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-69
    E-Mail: hatje@expotecgmbh.de
    expotec gmbh · Markgrafenstraße 12-14 · 10969 Berlin · Tel.: ++49 (0)30 - 22 90 80-0